Home » England » Adam Foulds

Adam Foulds


Adam Foulds was born in London in 1974. He read English at Oxford University and took an M.A. in creative writing at the University of East Anglia. He has published three novels and a long narrative poem. He was one of Granta’s Best Young British Novelists.

Other Links

Adam Foulds
Adam Foulds


2007 The Truth About These Strange Times (novel)
2008 The Broken Word (poem)
2009 The Quickening Maze (novel)
2014 In the Wolf’s Mouth (novel)
2019 Dream Sequence (novel)