Home » Ireland » Evelyn Conlon

Evelyn Conlon


Evelyn Conlon was born in 1952 in County Monaghan. She has taught literature and given writing workshops in Ireland, Australia, Europe and the United States.

Other links

Her own website
Evelyn Conlon
Dear You (story by Conlon)


1987 My Head is Opening (stories)
1989 Stars in The Daytime (novel)
1993 Taking Scarlet as a Real Colour (stories)
1996 A Glassful of Letters (novel)
2000 Telling (stories)
2003 Skin of Dreams (novel)
2013 Not the Same Sky (novel)
2016 Telling (stories)
2021 Moving About the Place (stories)