Home » New Zealand » Charlotte Grimshaw

Charlotte Grimshaw


Charlotte Grimshaw was born in Auckland in 1966. She worked as a lawyer, initially as a criminal lawyer and then as a commercial lawyer. She started writing and gave up law when she came to London.

Other links

Her homepage
Charlotte Grimshaw
Charlotte Grimshaw


1999 Provocation (novel)
2000 Guilt (novel)
2005 Foreign City (novel)
2007 Opportunity (stories)
2009 Singularity (stories)
2010 The Night Book (novel)
2012 Soon (novel)
2015 Starlight Peninsula (novel)
2918 Mazarine (novel)
2019 The Bad Seed (novel)
2021 The Mirror Book: a Memoir