Home » USA » Michael Cunningham

Michael Cunningham


Michael Cunningham was born in Cincinnati in 1952 but grew up in Pasadena, California. He did his undergraduate studies at Stanford and his Master’s at the University of Iowa. He has taught at various universities, most recently as professor of creative writing at Yale.

Other links

Michael Cunningham
Michael Cunningham


1984 Golden States (novel)
1990 A Home at the End of the World (novel)
1995 Flesh and Blood (novel)
1998 The Hours (novel)
2002 Lands End: A Walk in Provincetown (travel)
2005 Specimen Days (novel)
2010 By Nightfall (novel)
2014 The Snow Queen (novel)
2015 A Wild Swan and Other Tales (stories)